Welcome to the Schloss Bräustüberl

Your royal restaurant and Biergarten in Hohenschwangau

Down-to-earth, rustic and cosy: in the Schloss Bräustüberl with the Alpseestube and the Biergarten, you will experience the romance of the Allgäu Alps up close. The Schloss Bräustüberl is the perfect starting point for your hike or even to stop for a bite to eat after your descent from Neuschwanstein Castle. 

Food & Drinks

The Bavarian way of life comes to our table in the form of authentic inn cuisine. Meat, sausage and cheese specialities come from our farm butchery and cheese dairy. The best accompaniment - what else - is a freshly tapped beer from the König Ludwig Castle Brewery.

Private parties & banquets

Whether it's a private party or a corporate event, the Schloss Bräustüberl offers a very special setting for every occasion.

Groups

At Schloss Bräustüberl you and your group will simply eat well! Because the Bavarian way of life is served here in the form of authentic inn cuisine. Depending on the season, you can sit in our spacious, cosy parlour or under the trees in our sunny Biergarten - always with a view of the Alpine panorama and the Ludwig castles.

History

The Schloss Bräustüberl Hohenschwangau is a house with a long tradition, learn all about its history.

Opening Hours

Daily

11:30AM – 07:00PM

Directions & Parking

You can find all information about parking on site at the following link:

PARKING FACILITIES

Gallery

AMERON Neuschwanstein Alpsee Resort & Spa Restaurant Bräustüberl Eingang gedeckt

Herzlich willkommen im Schloss Bräustüberl

Ihre königliche Gaststätte in Hohenschwangau

Bodenständig, rustikal und gemütlich: Im Schloss Bräustüberl mit der Alpseestube und dem dazugehörigen Biergarten erleben Sie die Romantik des Allgäus hautnah. Das Schloss Bräustüberl ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ihre Wanderung oder auch zum Einkehren nach Ihrem Abstieg von Schloss Neuschwanstein. 

Speisen & Getränke

Die bayerische Lebensart kommt bei uns in Form authentischer Wirtshausküche auf den Tisch. Fleisch-, Wurst- und Käsespezialitäten stammen aus unserer Hofmetzgerei und –käserei. Am besten schmeckt dazu – was sonst – ein frisch gezapftes Bier aus der König Ludwig Schlossbrauerei.

Private Feiern & Bankette

Ob private Feier oder Firmenveranstaltung, das Schloss Bräustüberl bietet für jeden Anlass den ganz besonderen Rahmen.

Gruppen

Im Schloss Bräustüberl speisen Sie und Ihre Gruppe einfach gut! Denn die bayerische Lebensart kommt bei uns in Form authentischer Wirtshausküche auf den Tisch. Je nach Jahreszeit sitzen Sie in unserer großzügigen behaglichen Stube oder in unserem sonnigen Biergarten – immer mit Blick auf das Alpenpanorama und die Ludwigsschlösser.

Geschichte

Das Schloss Bräustüberl Hohenschwangau ist ein Haus mit langer Tradition, erfahren Sie alles über seine Geschichte.

Öffnungszeiten

Täglich

11:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Anfahrt & Parken

Alle Informationen zu den Parkmöglichkeiten vor Ort finden Sie unter folgendem Link:

Parkmöglichkeiten

Galerie